Contattaci

Richieste e collaborazioni: info@nerdpool.it

Amministratore e Fondatore: Giacomo Beretta giacomo@nerdpool.it

 

Sezione Cinema: cinema@nerdpool.it

Amministratore: Giovanni Stilo giovanni@nerdpool.it

Amministratore: Angelo Lupo angelo@nerdpool.it

 

Sezione Videogiochi: videogiochi@nerdpool.it

Amministratore: Alessandro Budroni alessandro@nerdpool.it

Amministratore: Fabio Bonardi fabio@nerdpool.it

 

Sezione Fumetti: fumetti@nerdpool.it

Amministratore: Giacomo Beretta giacomo@nerdpool.it

Editor: Federica Borghi

 

Sezione Tech: tech@nerdpool.it

Amministratore: Alessandro Budroni alessandro@nerdpool.it

Amministratore: Michele La Marra michele@nerdpool.it

 

Sezione Nerd:

Amministratore: Michele La Marra michele@nerdpool.it    

 

Amministratori e Webmaster:

Angelo Lupo angelo@nerdpool.it

Fabio Bonardi fabio@nerdpool.it

Social

1,825FansMi piace
1,135FollowerSegui
58FollowerSegui
22IscrittiIscriviti